ПРОКОФЬЕВ СЕРГЕЙ
ПРОКОФЬЕВА ОЛЬГА

Проекты Арт галерея Новости О нас Контакты
eng

 

 

 

Sports Tower  

 

Башня спорта

   
 

 

Отмеченный проект.
конкурс небоскребов Evolo 2011

www.evolo.us

 

 

 

Существование спорта привносит в нашу жизнь много эмоций. Жажда соревнований, турниров с давних времен было неотъемлемой частью развития нашей цивилизации. Это способствовало появлению новых, уникальных сооружений, таких как Колизей, арены, стадионы. Каждое имевшее свой собственный образ, форму и назначение, рассчитанное на многотысячное скопление людей. Современные виды спорта имеют свои собственные строения. Это футбольные, хоккейные, олимпийские стадионы, теннисные корты, плавательные бассейны и т. д. В каждом городе есть одно или несколько таких сооружений. Но они рассредоточены в различных местах.

 
     
  Sports Tower  
 

 

 
  Популярность спорта во всем мире очень велика. Чемпионаты мира по футболу, хоккею, олимпиада привлекают внимание огромного количества людей. В нашем проекте мы предлагаем собрать все виды спортивных площадок в едином сооружении. Люди могут свободно перемещаться между стадионами, даже во время матчей. Это объединение даст возможность формированию нового, грандиозного по масштабу сооружения «Башня спорта». Он будет всегда наполнен жизнью. Как только закончится хоккейный матч, через несколько часов начнется теннисный турнир, затем баскетбольный. Также возможно проведение чемпионата мира по футболу в одно время в одном месте. Непередаваемая атмосфера, созданная армией многотысячных болельщиков, будет постоянно наполнять «Башня спорта». Подобный вид организации спортивного пространства даст новый тип общественного здания, новый вид и качество спортивного общества, как игроков, так и болельщиков. Разнообразие спортивных дисциплин вызовет интерес у различных слоев населения. «Башня спорта» впоследствии станет культовым сооружением и будет привлекать туристов со всего мира.  
     
  Sports Tower  
     
 

Sports Tower

 
 
 
  Sports Tower  
     
  Sports Tower  
     
 

Структура. «Башня спорта» располагается на р. Днепр состоит из трех основных блоков.

1-ый блок – расположен на острове вдоль реки и состоит из самых крупных спортивных сооружений – 4-х футбольных стадионов.


2-ой блок – расположен поперек реки, имеет три точки опоры: правый берег, 1-ый блок, левый берег. В нем расположены менее габаритные стадионы: теннисные корты, хоккейный стадион, плавательный бассейн, баскетбольный и волейбольный стадионы. 2-ой блок также несет функцию пешеходного моста-сквера, соединяющего два берега.


3-ий блок высотный – включает 9 гостиничных блоков для команд участников соревнований. Венчающие башню 2 блока содержат рестораны и смотровые площадки.

 
     
  Sports Tower  
     
  Sports Tower  
     
  Sports Tower  
     

 

ПРЕДЫДУЩИЙ ПРОЕКТ ВСЕ ПРОЕКТЫ СЛЕДУЮЩИЙ ПРОЕКТ

PROKOFYEV SERGEY
PROKOFYEVA OLGA

Projects Art Gallery News About us Contact
рус

 

 

 

Sports Tower  

 

Sports Tower

   
 

 

Honorable Mention
2011 Skyscraper Competition, Locations: Ukraine

authors: Sergiy Prokof`yev, Olga Prokof`yeva

www.evolo.us

 

 

 

Sports introduce a lot of emotions into our life. Strive for competitions and tournaments has been an integral part of the development of our civilization for a long time. This favored development of new and unique facilities, such as Coliseum, arenas and stadiums, each of them having its own style, form and purpose, able to accommodate many thousands of people. Modern types of sport have their own facilities. These are soccer, ice-hockey and Olympic stadiums, tennis courts, swimming pools, etc. Each city has one or several facilities like this. But they are disseminated across different places.

 
     
  Sports Tower  
 

 

 
  The popularity of sport is very high all over the world. World soccer, ice-hockey championships as well as Olympic games attract attention of huge amount of people. We suggest to accommodate all types of sport grounds in one facility in our project. This will allow people to move freely between stadiums even during matches. This integration will allow development of a new and immense in its scale facility called “Sports tower”. It will always be full of live. Once the ice-hockey match is over, tennis tournament will start in several hours, then it will be basketball’s turn. It will also be possible to host World soccer’s championship in one place at one time. Inexpressible atmosphere, created by thousands of supporters will always fill the “Sports tower”. This type of organization of sport grounds will create a new type and quality of sport society, both players and supporters. The diversity of different sports will provoke interest among different layers of society. Afterwards, the “Sports tower” will become a cult facility attracting a lot of tourist from all over the world.  
     
  Sports Tower  
     
 

Sports Tower

 
 
 
  Sports Tower  
     
  Sports Tower  
     
 

Structure. The “Sports tower” will be located on the bank of the Dnepr river and will consist of three main blocks.
Block 1 will be located on an island along the river bank and will consist of the biggest sport facilities, i.e. 4 soccer stadiums.


Block 2 will be located across the river and will have three supports: right bank, Block 1, left bank. It will accommodate smaller stadiums: tennis courts, ice-hockey stadium, swimming pool, basketball and volleyball stadiums. Block 2 will also serve as a pedestrian bridge-public garden, connecting two banks of the river.


Block 3 – multistory – will include 9 hotel blocks for teams of participants. The two blocks on the top of this tower will include restaurants and observation platform.

 
     
  Sports Tower  
     
  Sports Tower  
     
  Sports Tower  
     

 

PREVIOUS PROJECT ALL PROJECT NEXT PROJECT